Headquarters
17650 North 25th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85023

Phone Numbers
Phoenix area: 602-866-7227
Out of State: 888-595-8876
Phoenix area fax: 602-375-1909
Out of State fax: 800-234-7731

President ~ Steve Tappan
steve@avanticircuits.com
602-866-7227 ext 110

Sales Manager ~ Krystal LeBlanc
krystal@avanticircuits.com
602-866-7227 ext 111

Controller ~ Heather Bond
heather@avanticircuits.com
602-866-7227 ext 125

Process Control Manager ~ Kyle Smith
kyle@avanticircuits.com
602-866-7227 ext 118

Facility Manager ~ James Meadows
james@avanticircuits.com
602-866-7227 ext 114

Production Manager ~ Becky Martin
becky@avanticircuits.com
602-866-7227 ext 119

Cam Department ~ Aaron Hatton
aaron@avanticircuits.com
602-866-7227 ext 120

Quality Department ~ Frank Amodeo
frank@avanticircuits.com
602-866-7227 ext 116

  • Be sure to give us your telephone number, if you would like a return call during normal business hours.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.